2017/18 Eagle Board of Directors

By November 21, 2017Eagle Newspaper, News

Denny Smith Chairman of the board

Joe Petshow president

Mike Connor executive vice-president and general manager, Eagle Web Press

Barret Smith vice-president, real estate

Debra Noland controller, secretary

David Arndt technology director, manager, Eagle Publishing Technology

Chelsea Marr publisher, The Dalles Chronicle and Hood River News

Chris Wilkie general manager, Eagle Mailing

Tom Lanctot past president/retired

James O Smith past president/retired

Maggie Smith Hemmer treasurer

Eagle Newspapers

Author Eagle Newspapers

More posts by Eagle Newspapers