2015-2016 Eagle Board of Directors named

Board members for the new fiscal year 2015-2016 were named at the recent October meeting. Congratulations!

Joe Petshow – President

Dennis A. Smith – Chairman

Mike Connor – Executive Vice President


David Arndt, Tom Lanctot, Marilyn Roth, Chris Wilkie, Barrett Smith, James O Smith and Maggie Smith-Hemmer.